

RELEVANT INFORMATION

Bogotá, D.C., April 26, 2017. The Board of Directors of Empresa de Energía de Bogotá S.A. ESP (EEB), in session No. 1574 of April 25, 2017, made the following decisions:

1. Rearranged the Committees of the Board of Directors as follows:

Financial and Investment Committees:

Principales	Suplentes
*Rafael S. Herz Stenberg	
Beatriz E. Arbeláez Martínez	José A. Herrera Lozano
Jaime E. Ruiz Llano	Germán González Reyes
Roberto Holguín Fety	Pedro Orlando Molano

Compensation Committee

Principales	Suplentes
*Rafael Herz Stenberg	
*Gustavo Ramírez Galindo	*Alejandro Sánchez Vaca
Gisele Manrique Vaca	Darío Montenegro Trujillo

*Independent Members

*Independent Members

Audit and Risk Committee

Principales	Suplentes
*Gustavo Ramírez Galindo	* Alejandro Sánchez Vaca
*Luis Fernando Uribe Restrepo	* Diego Quintero Múnera
*Rafael Herz Stenberg	

*Independent Members



Corporate Governance Committee

Principales	Suplentes
*Luis Fernando Uribe Restrepo	*Diego Quintero Múnera
Margarita Ma. Rehbein Dávila	Beatriz E. Cárdenas Casas
Carlos A. Sandoval Reyes	Yaneth Rocío Mantilla Barón
Roberto Holguín Fety	Pedro Orlando Molano

*Independent Members

- 2. Pursuant to the provisions set forth in paragraph second of Article 69 of the Corporate By-laws, the following persons were appointed as Legal Representatives for Judicial and Administrative Matters:
 - Rafael Navarro Crane, Litigation Manager
 - Daira Cristina Paredes Hernández, Advisor of the Litigation Management Office
 - Hector Julian González Niño, Advisor of the Litigation Management Office
- 3. Capitalization in the amount of USD\$27 million to Trecsa was authorized.