

# **RELEVANT INFORMATION**

**Bogotá D.C., July 28, 2017.** The Board of Directors of Empresa de Energía de Bogotá S.A. ESP (EEB), in session No. 1579 held on July 27, 2017, made the following decisions:

1. To reorganize the following Committees of the Board of Directors: i) Financial and Investment Committee, ii) Compensation Committee and iii) Auditing and Risk Committee, as follows:

#### Financial and Investment Committee:

Principal	Substitute
*Rafael S. Herz Stenberg	*Ana María Calle López
Beatriz E. Arbeláez Martínez	José A. Herrera Lozano
Jaime E. Ruiz Llano	Germán González Reyes
Roberto Holguín Fety	Pedro Orlando Molano
President: Rafael S. Herz Stenberg	*Independant members

# **Compensation Committee**

Principal	Substitute
Rafael Herz Stenberg	*Ana María Calle López
*Gustavo Ramírez Galindo	*Alejandro Sánchez Vaca
Gisele Manrique Vaca	Darío Montenegro Trujillo
President: Gustavo Ramírez Galindo	*Independant members



# Auditing and Risk Committee

Principal	Substitute
*Gustavo Ramírez Galindo	*Alejandro Sánchez Vaca
*Luis Fernando Uribe Restrepo	*Diego Quintero Múnera
*Rafael Herz Steinberg	*Ana María Calle Lopez
President: Gustavo Ramírez Galindo	*Independant member

2. Members of the Corporate Governance Committee were not modified, and they will remain just as they were chosen in Session No. 1574 held on April 25, 2017.

# **Corporate Governance Committee**

Principal	Substitute
*Luis Fernando Uribe Restrepo	*Diego Quintero Múnera
Margarita Ma. Rehbein Dávila	Beatriz E. Cárdenas Casas
Carlos A. Sandoval Reyes	Yaneth Rocío Mantilla Barón
Riberto Holguín Fety	Pedro Orlando Molano
Dracidant: Luic Earnanda Uriba Pactra	no *Indonondant mombar

President: Luis Fernando Uribe Restrepo

Independant member